Montana

montana2 

Apsaalooke Nation Housing Authority

Florist “Joanie” Rowland, Executive Director

P O Box 99

Crow Agency, MT 59022-0099

f.rowland@anha-tipi.org

(406) 623-7145

 

Blackfeet Housing Authority 

Mary Gordon, Executive Director 

P O Box 449 

Browning, MT 59417-0449 

(406) 338-5031

mgordon@blackfeethousing.org

 

Chippewa Cree Housing Authority

Allen LaMere, Executive Director 

RR 1, Box 567

Box Elder, MT 59521-8795

(406) 395-4370

Allen@cciha.org

 

Fort Peck Housing Authority

Dr. Robin Bighorn, Executive Director

P O Box 667

Poplar, MT 59255-0677

(406) 768-3459

robin.bighorn@fpha.us

 

Northern Cheyenne Housing Authority

Rod Trahan, Executive Director

P O Box 327

Lame Deer, MT 59043-0327

(406) 477-6419

rtrahan@nctha.net

 

 

Salish & Kootenai Housing Authority

Jody Perez, Executive Director

P O Box 38

Pablo, MT 59855-0038

(406) 675-4491

jperez@skha.org

 

Fort Belknap Housing Authority

Harlan Mount, Executive Director

668 Agency Main Street

Harlem, MT 59526-9455

(406) 353-2601 ext. 25

harlan_wolf@yahoo.com

Little Shell Chippewa Tribe

Shanna Christopherson, Housing Director

615 Central Avenue

Great Falls, MT 59404=2888

(406) 315-2400 ext. 110

s.christopherson@lstribe.org