UNITED NATIVE AMERICAN HOUSING ASSOCIATION

UNITED NATIVE AMERICAN HOUSING ASSOCIATION
Montana North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Colorado Utah Nevada Wyoming

Montana

Apsaalooke Nation Housing Authority

Florest “Joanie” Rowland, Executive Director
P O Box 99
Crow Agency, MT 59022-0099
f.rowland@anha-tipi.org
(406) 623-7145

Blackfeet Housing Authority

Mary Gordon, Executive Director
P O Box 449
Browning, MT 59417-0449
(406) 338-5031
mgordon@blackfeethousing.org

Chippewa Cree Housing Authority

Allen LaMere, Executive Director
RR 1, Box 567
Box Elder, MT 59521-8795
(406) 395-4370
Allen@cciha.org

Fort Peck Housing

Neil Taylor, Executive Director
P O Box 667
Poplar, MT 59255-0677
(406) 768-3459
neil.taylor@fpha.us

Northern Cheyenne Housing Authority

Rod Trahan, Executive Director
P O Box 327
Lame Deer, MT 59043-0327
(406) 477-6419
rtrahan@nctha.net

Salish & Kootenai Housing Authority

Jody Perez, Executive Director
P O Box 38
Pablo, MT 59855-0038
(406) 675-4491
jperez@skha.org

Fort Belknap Housing Authority

Harlan Mount, Acting Executive Director
668 Agency Main Street
Harlem, MT 59526-9455
(406) 353-2601 ext. 25
harlan_wolf@yahoo.com

Little Shell Chippewa Tribe

Sarah Crawford, Housing Director
615 Central Avenue
Great Falls, MT 59404=2888
(406) 315-2400 ext. 110
s.crawford@lstribe.org

North Dakota

Fort Berthold Housing Authority

Coby Rabbithead, Executive Director

P O Box 310
New Town, ND 58763-0310
(701) 627-4731
coby@fbha.org

Spirit Lake Housing Authority

Art Carmona, Executive Director
P O Box 187
Fort Totten, ND 58335-0187
(701) 766-4131
acarmona@spiritlakehousing.org

Standing Rock Housing Authority

Warren Hawk, Executive Director
P O Box 769
Fort Yates, ND 58538-0769
(701) 854-3891
whawk@standingrockhousing.org

Trenton Indian Housing Authority

Melissa Lee, Executive Director
P O Box 155
Trenton, ND 58853-0155
(701) 572-6792
thousing@nemontel.net

Turtle Mountain Housing Authority

Rebecca Phelps-Olander, Executive Director
P.O. Box 620
Belcourt, ND 58316-0620
(701) 477-5673
phelps_58316@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Cheyenne River Housing Authority

Sharon Vogel, Executive Director
P O Box 480
Eagle Butte, SD 57625-0480
(605) 964-4265
svogel@crhanetwork.org

Crow Creek Housing Authority

Joseph Shields, Sr., Executive Director
P O Box 19
Fort Thompson, SD 57339-0019
(605) 245-2250
joseph.shields@midstatesd.net

Flandreau Santee Sioux Housing Authority

Leah Fyten, Executive Director
P O Box 328
Flandreau, SD 57028-0328
(605) 997-2194
Leah.Fyten@fsst.org

Sicangu Wicoti Awanyakapi Corporation

Gary LaPointe, Executive Director
P O Box 69
Rosebud, SD 57570-0069
(605) 747-2203
rstha@swacorporation.com

Lower Brule Housing Authority

Jeannie Thompson, Executive Director
P O Box 183
Lower Brule, SD 57548-0183
(605) 473-5522
jeannie_lbha@yahoo.com

Sisseton-Wahpeton Housing Authority

Eric Shepherd, Executive Director
605 Lydia Goodsell Street
Sisseton, SD 57262-2230
(605) 698-3901
eshepherd_swha@venturecomm.net

Oglala Sioux (Lakota) Housing Authority

Ramon Bear Runner, CEO
P O Box 603
Pine Ridge, SD 57770-0603
(605) 867-5161
ramon.br@oslh.org

Yankton Sioux Housing Authority

Patricia Flying Hawk, Executive Director
410 South Main
Wagner, SD 57380-9663
(605) 384-3171
p.flyinghawk@yshousing.org

Nebraska

Santee Sioux Tribal Housing Authority

Frank Whipple, Executive Director
Route 2, Box 5259
Niobrara, NE 68760-8643
(402) 857-2656
franklin.whipple@yahoo.com

Northern Ponca Housing Authority

Joey Nathan, Executive Director
1501 West Michigan Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701-5602
(402) 379-8224
joey@poncahousing.org

Omaha Tribal Housing Authority

Jazelle Miller, Acting Executive Director
P O Box 150
Macy, NE 68039-0150
(402) 837-5728
jmiller.otha@gmail.com

Winnebago Housing & Development Commission

Dana Zagurski, Executive Director
P O Box 671
Winnebago, NE 68071-0671
(402) 878-2241
danazagurski@gmail.com

Colorado

Picture1

Southern Ute Indian Housing Authority

Eric Spady, Executive Director
PO Box 447
Ignacio, CO 81122
(970) 563-4575
espady@suiha.org

Ute Mountain Ute Housing Authority

Archie House Jr, Executive Director
PO Box 447
Towaoc, CO 81334-0088
(970) 565-4283
ahousejr@utemountain.org

Utah

Goshute Housing Authority

Denise Hopper-Valles, Executive Director
P O Box 6035
Ibapah, UT 84034-6035
(435) 234-1174
denise.hooper@yahoo.com

Northwestern Band of the Shoshone Paiute
Indian Tribe of Utah Housing Authority

Kristie Carlson, Executive Director
707 North Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302-1449
(435) 723-3013
housing@nwbshoshone.com

VPaiute Indian Tribe of Utah Housing Authority

James Emery, Executive Director
565 North 100 East
Cedar City, UT 84721
(435) 586-1122
jcemery763@gmail.com

Skull Valley Band of Goshute

Daniel Moon, Tribal Chairperson
407 Skull Valley Road
Skull Valley, UT 84029-8004
(435) 882-4532
danielm@svgoshutes.com

Ute Indian Housing Authority

Tyson Thompson, Executive Director
PO Box 190
Fort Duchense, UT 84026-0250
(435)722-4844
tysont@utetribe.com

Nevada

Duck Valley Housing Authority

Kyle Prior, Acting Executive Director
(775) 757-3589 x111
P.O. Box 129
Owyhee, NV 89832

Wyoming

Eastern Shoshone Housing Authority

Charles Washakie, Executive Director
P O Box 1250
Fort Washakie, WY 82514-1250
(307) 332-5832
charles.washakie@es-ha.com

Northern Arapaho Housing Authority

Patrick Goggles, Executive Director
501 Ethete Road
Ethete, WY 82520-9384
(307) 332-5318
pgoggles@wyoming.com

News & Events

SKHA Field Trip Registration

If you would like to take part in our event, please fill in your details in this Event Registration Form below and you will be automatically registered. Event registration must be completed at least seven (7) days prior to the event.

S & K Housing Maintenance & Occupancy Event

If you would like to take part in our event, please fill in your details in this Event Registration Form below and you will be automatically registered. Event registration must be completed at least seven (7) days prior to the event.

Subscribe to our Mailing List

* indicates required